一个更好的旅游方式,一个真实的生活体验

是的,本段话加粗部分足以让人屏住呼吸,但是旅游的意义应该甚于在愿望清单上划钩。这就是为什么我们每一个旅行套餐都强调让游客们享受当地人的真实生活体验,那些你意想不到的魔法瞬间。它可以是和乡间柏柏尔族人(摩洛哥土著民族)家庭共进晚餐、在游牧民沙漠营地里度过一晚、又或者站在沙漠深处的沙丘顶端欣赏日出。当提到探索,旅行者应怀有好奇心。

Our tours

Activities

Our desert camps

nakleiki-na-stenu.ru   “You don’t have tô bé à Nomade tô live à nomadic lifestyle.”  nakleiki-na-stenu3

Sahara Services 旅行社,摩洛哥观光及短途旅行

Sahara Services 旅行社是基于摩洛哥的私有,专业旅行代理和目的地管理机构(DMC)。我们各种不同的旅游服务遍及摩洛哥全国,特别是南部的撒哈拉沙漠和一些发展比较落后的最朴实的地区。

你可以与我们私人定制的旅程一同,发现摩洛哥的神奇与魅力。Sahara Services 旅行社在旅游业中有着超过15年的经历, 并曾获得猫途鹰网2016杰出表现奖。

欢迎前往摩洛哥体验你梦想的完美假期:探索古老帝国之城的秘密,在这里错综复杂的阿拉伯露天市场有着七色彩虹般的香料、徒步远足到峰峦雄伟的阿特拉斯高山、在沙漠深处同沙和星辰共度难忘的一夜、骑一次骆驼、驶过崎岖不平的海岸线、享受独特的当地风俗人情。一次独一无二的探索!

“我爱上了摩洛哥:它的魅力令人难以置信。我从未去过这样的地方。这里的文化是非凡的。我被这各国家的精神惊艳到了。”————Tatiana Maslany

A better style of travel, one that favours real life experiences


Sure, the highlights still take our breath away, but travel should be more than just finding boxes to tick. That’s why every single one of our trips deals in real life experiences, the little moments of magic you weren’t expecting. It could be sharing dinner with a family in berber village, spending a night in a nomad desert camp, or watching the sunset from a top of dune in the desert. When it comes to exploring, it pays to be curious.

Our tours


Our desert camps

nakleiki-na-stenu.ru   “You don’t have tô bé à Nomade tô live à nomadic lifestyle.”  nakleiki-na-stenu3

Sahara Services, Morocco tours & excursions

Sahara Services is a family owned, professional travel agency and destination management institution (DMC) based in Morocco . We offer a wide range of professional services throughout the country, especially in the southern Desert and some less developed areas.

With our custom made tours, you can discover the magic and beauty of Morocco. Sahara Services stands for over 15 years of experience in the travel industry and is winner of the tripadvisor CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE 2016.

Come and spend a dream vacation in Morocco: Explore the hidden secrets of the ancient Imperial cities where labyrinthine souks hold pyramids of rainbow-colored spices, trek the High Atlas mountain, spend an unforgettable night in the desert, ride a camel, drive along the rugged coastline and enjoy the unique hospitality. The recipe for a unique experience!


i love Morocco; it is amazing. I’d never been anywhere like that. The culture was phenomenal. I was so blown away by the spirit of that country.      ” Tatiana Maslany